Join Brendan Robinson for a @LittleLiars Live Chat During “Mona-Mania!”

Brendan Robinson - PLL starThe highly anticipated Pretty Little Liars Season 3 episode, Episode 15 airs this Tuesday (January 15th), and what better way to celebrate ABC Family’s ‘Night of Lies’ than by hanging out with a bona fide Rosewood cutie? That’s right. Brendan Robinson, who plays Lucas Gottesman on the show, is back for another glorious live chat with fans! The actor will be taking over the @LittleLiars account to kick off the “Mona-Mania!” festivities! Best of all? He’ll be interacting with fans during BOTH the East Coast and West Coast showings!

RSVP for this exciting event by following @brendanrobinson and @littleliars on Twitter, and get the party going by tweeting us your biggest question about PLL episode 3.15! Here are all the juicy details:

What: A live chat with Pretty Little Liars star, Brendan Robinson.

Where: @littleliars on Twitter

When: Tuesday, January 15th at 8:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm PST and then again at 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 pm PST

Who: Brendan Robinson as a celebrity guest tweeter on @littleliars. He’ll be answering fan questions, posting commentary about “Mona-Mania!”…and perhaps even dropping some clues along the way if you play your cards right! ;)

How: Follow @littleliars and @brendanrobinson and tag your questions with the hashtag #BrendanPLL to join in on the fun!

So, lovelies, will you be attending this exclusive Pretty Little Liars fiesta? Drop us a note in the comments to let us know!

COMMENTS

  1. website Said:

    I do agree with all the ideas you’ve offered in your post. They are very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for beginners. May you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

*

*

Characters Remaining


Top